Athletic Wall of Fame 2021 inductees

  • 2021 Athletic Wall of Fame Inductees
    Please join us in honoring our North Tonawanda Wall of Fame Class of 2021. The inductees are: Aaron Davis (Class of 2010), Mike Eberwein (teacher/coach of 35 years), Dan Fire (coach of 15 years), Katie Sarkovics Gabriel (Class of 2000), Brianna Larson (Class of 2011) and Traver Zayatz (Class of 1992). You can learn more about the inductees in a video.